Free e-book on how to tell a story

winding roadby Mary May Larmoyeux

I love to tell stories, especially true stories! I had planned on sharing a heartwarming story today, one that Marilyn (a StoryWriting follower) wrote. But when I opened my email this morning, I realized that I just had to share something else with you.

In my inbox, there was an email from Donald Miller’s blog (author of Blue Like Jazz, A Million Miles in a Thousand Years, Storyline: Finding Your Subplot in God’s Story …). He is offering a free ebook on storylineblog.com. It’s called How to Tell a Story. I just downloaded my copy and thought that you might want one, too.

Now, back to Marilyn’s heartwarming story. Come back to StoryWriting Studio next Friday, April 25, to read a tale you’ll long remember.

You may want to read:

Writing Prompts That Work

Wedding Stories Wanted

Guideposts Writers Workshop

Top 10 Writing Tips from Famous Authors

Photo and post © 2014 Mary May Larmoyeux. All rights reserved.

Tagged: , , , ,

Add new comment

