Karen Jordan

StoryPower: Secret to Living Better at 50+

“… Words are powerful; take them seriously” (Matt. 12:36 MSG).

I believe in the power of story.

As a writer, writing instructor, and Bible teacher, I’ve observed StoryPower in the lives of others.

I’ve also experience writing and healing in my own life. And I’ve learn important lessons from others, as they share their faith and family stories.

What do I believe is one of the “Secrets to Living Better at 50+“? StoryPower–when women begin telling the stories that matter most, lives change and hearts heal!

Join me TODAY (Thursday, Oct. 25) at 2PM (CDT), as I discuss StoryPower with Prudence Lay of livingbetterat50.com on W4WN Radio.

Do you believe in the power of story?

Karen Jordan encourages others to “tell the stories that matter most.” Find links to her writing workshops, speaking topics, and other online connections on her personal blog/website (www.karenbarnesjordan.com).

Add new comment

